Comité de gestion

Richard Hudon

Richard Hudon

Président

819 538-7735
richard.hudon.8@outlook.com

Michel Desharnais

Michel Desharnais

1er vice-président

819 539-9221

michel.desharnais@cgocable.ca

Claude Robert

Claude Robert

2e vice-président

819 535-6684
claude.robert28@bell.net

Louiselle Houle

Louiselle Houle

Secrétaire

819 532-1249

louhoule@yahoo.fr

Michelle-Andrée Caron

Michelle-Andrée Caron

Directrice poste 1

819 538-6612
andree-caron6@hotmail.com

Christiane Meilleur

Christiane Meilleur

Directrice poste 2

819 537-6533
meilleur.lafleur@sympatico.ca

Marc Simard

Marc Simard

Directeur poste 3

819 729-1651
Simard.marc.a@hotmail.com

Pierrette Dufour

Pierrette Dufour

Directrice poste 4

819 539-2035
pierrette-dufour@hotmail.com

Diane Jean

Diane Jean

Directrice poste 5

819 731-0129
diane-jean@outlook.com

Ginette Trépanier

Ginette Trépanier

Directrice poste 6

819 729-3072
agdurand@cgocable.ca

Michel Bruneau

Michel Bruneau

Trésorier et registraire

819 537-8751
bruneau_michel@hotmail.com

Lisette Lefebvre

Lisette Lefebvre

Adjointe au comité,
Librairie Poirier

819 379-1992
lisette-lefebvre11@hotmail.com

Léona Beaudry

Léona Beaudry

Adjointe au comité,
Librairie Poirier

819-378-1898

HAUT